RAMON VILANOVA – NEW COLLECTION UNVEILING

Ramon Vilanova New Collection Unveiling

Online Event8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

About This Event

RAMON VILANOVA - AN EXCLUSIVE ONLINE ART EVENT & VIP PREVIEW

Thursday, May 21st, 2020
8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

Please join us for a private YouTube presentation and special message from the Cutter Family and Ramon Vilanova.

You will be the first to see
-and have the opportunity to acquire-
the newest collection of 15 paintings from artist Ramon Vilanova!

JOIN US!

Register Below

“Nature inspires in me a vital need to express my feelings through painting. Spread out on the palette, the colors prepare themselves to give birth to emotion on the blank canvas. The world is silent, passionately contemplating the landscape. A palpitation that comes from nowhere, intertwined with yesterday, today and tomorrow. It keeps on growing, like a blessing, a palette of colors, full of emotions. While journeys of the heart take place. Of life, heartbeats, of vision, a language expressed in pleasures. Without time to contain them.” - Ramon Vilanova

Event Artist

Ramon Vilanova

Ramon Vilanova

View Artwork

Register For This Event

Event Location